Новая архитектура классической механики

Владимир Андреевич Коноплев

Алгебраические методы в механике Галилея. Агрегативная механика систем твердых тел.
Компьютерные технологии исследования многозвенных мехатронных систем.

switch to English

Аннотация

Данные об авторе
Коноплев В.А.

Предисловие к сайту

ОБ УРАВНЕНИЯХ НАВЬЕ СТОКСА И ЛЯМЭ


Книги:

Алгебраические методы в механике Галилея
Коноплев В.А.
(
PDF rus)
(PDF eng)

Агрегативная механика систем твердых тел
Коноплев В.А.
(
PDF rus)  (PDF eng)

Компьютерные технологии исследования многозвенных  мехатронных систем
(
Коноплев В.А. cовместно с С.В. Гавриловым ) (PDF rus)

 МАТЛАБ-программы исследования динамики стенда

stir.m    sti.m


Дополнение:

Вопросы геометрической  оптики и динамики радиотелескопов с гиперболическиими и эллиптическиим контррефлекторами
Коноплев В.А
(PDF rus)
 


MATLAB--программы компьютерного моделирования вопросов геометрической оптики

rtel.m    rtg.m

 

 

Владимир Андреевич Коноплев родился 4 июня 1937 г. в городе Нижняя Салда Свердловской обл. В 1955 г. закончил среднюю школу города Кронштадта. 1955 г. - 1960 г. - курсант Высшего Военно-Морского Училища им. П.С.Нахимова в г. Севастополе; 1960 г. - 1962 г. студент Ленинградского военно-механического института (ВОЕНМЕХ) (диплом с отличием О© 968518 по специальности "Аэрогазодинамика и динамика полета"); 1961-1975 г. - работа в области ракетно-комической техники; 1962 г. - 1966 г.- аспирант кафедры №5 ВОЕНМЕХа (проф. И.П.Гинзбург) и студент Курсов по повышению математической квалификации при Ленинградском государственном университете им. А.А.Жданова; 1961 г. - 1971 г. - Кандидат технических наук (МТН ©049018) и Старший научный сотрудник (МНС ©065932) по специальности "Аэрогазодинамика и динамика полета"; 1968 г. - 1974 г. студент вечернего отд. мат.-мех. факультета Ленинградского государственного университета им. А.А.Жданова (диплом с отличием О©408356 по специальности "Математика" - 010100); 1975 г. - 1986 г. - Старший преподаватель и доцент (ДЦ ©046198) кафедры Высшей математики Ленинградского кораблестроительного института; 1986 г. - 2003 г. - Заведующий Лабораторией механики управляемых систем Института проблем машиноведения РАН; 1989 г. - Доктор физико-математических наук (ФМ ©004693) (Мех.- Мат. МГУ, Совет №1 по теоретической механике — чл.-кор. Д.Е.Охоцимский); 1994 г. - профессор по специальности "Теоретическая механика" (ПР ©00296); С 1995 г.- член Национального комитета по теории машин и механизмов; 1998 г. - Заслуженный деятель науки РФ (З©86191); С 2000 г. - профессор кафедры Математики Балтийского Морского технического университета (1/2 ставки). С 2003 г. - Главный научный сотрудник Лаборатории управления сложными системами Института проблем машиноведения РАН.


ОБЛАСТИ НАУЧНЫХ ИНТЕРЕСОВ

  • Математические основания общей механики;

  • Компьютерные технологии в механике систем твердых тел;

  • Прикладная механика (мехатроника многозвенных технических систем, геометрическая оптика параболических антенн и радиотелескопов с гиперболическими и эллиптическими контррефлекторами, динамика больших радиотелескопов).


ПУБЛИКАЦИИ

Коноплев В.А. автор и соавтор около 150 публикаций, в том числе:

  • ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ КИНЕМАТИКИ СЛОЖНОГО ДВИЖЕНИЯ ТЕЛА С ПОМОЩЬЮ МАТРИЧНЫХ МЕТОДОВ (Прикладная механика. 1984. Т.20. ©9 С. 130-131);

  • МАТРИЧНЫЕ ФОРМЫ УРАВНЕНИЙ ДВИЖЕНИЯ СВОБОДНОГО ТВЕРДОГО ТЕЛА (Изв. АН СССР. МТТ. 1985. ©6. С. 42-46.);

  • ДИНАМИКА УПРАВЛЯЕМОГО ДВИЖЕНИЯ УПРУГОГО МАНИПУЛЯТОРА В ИНЕРЦИОННОЙ ВЗВОЛНОВАННОЙ ЖИДКОСТИ (Изв. АН СССР. МТТ. 1986. ©4. С. 30-35);

  • МАТРИЧНЫЕ УРАВНЕНИЯ ДИНАМИКИ ОТКРЫТОЙ КИНЕМАТИЧЕСКОЙ ЦЕПИ С ВРАЩАЮЩИМИСЯ МАССАМИ НА ЗВЕНЬЯХ (Прикл. Мех. М. 1986. Т.22, ©7. С.89-96);

  • ГРУППА ДВИЖЕНИЙ ВЕКТОРНОГО ПРОСТРАНСТВА ВИНТОВ И УРАВНЕНИЕ КИНЕМАТИКИ НА НЕЙ (Изв. вузов. Математика. 1986. ©12. С. 31-33);

  • УРАВНЕНИЯ ДВИЖЕНИЯ НОСИТЕЛЯ ДИНАМИЧЕСКИ НЕСБАЛАНСИРОВАННЫХ МАХОВИКОВ В ИНЕРЦИОННОЙ СРЕДЕ (ПММ. 1987. Т.51, ©5. С.763-766);

  • АГРЕГАТИВНЫЕ МОДЕЛИ МЕХАНИКИ СИСТЕМ ТВЕРДЫХ ТЕЛ СО СТРУКТУКОЙ ДЕРЕВА (Изв. АН СССР. МТТ. 1989. ©6 С.46-53);

  • КОНСТРУИРОВАНИЕ АГРЕГАТИВНЫХ МОДЕЛЕЙ МЕХАНИКИ НОСИТЕЛЯ СИСТЕМ ТВЕРДЫХ ТЕЛ ( ПММ. 1989. Т.53, ©1. С. 24-31);

  • АГРЕГАТИВНЫЕ МОДЕЛИ МЕХАНИКИ СИСТЕМ ТВЕРДЫХ ТЕЛ (Докл. АН СССР. 1990. Механика. Т. 314. ©4. С. 809-813);

  • АГРЕГАТИВНАЯ ФОРМА ДИФФЕРЕНЦИАЛЬНЫХ УРАВНЕНИЙ СВЯЗЕЙ СИСТЕМЫ ТЕЛ С ТЕЛАМИ ВНЕШНЕЙ СРЕДЫ (Докл. АН СССР. Мех.1992. Т.322, ©6. С.1047-1051);

  • АНАЛИТИЧЕСКИЕ ТРАНСВЕКТИВНЫЕ ФОРМЫ АГРЕГАТИВНЫХ УРАВНЕНИЙ ДВИЖЕНИЯ СИСТЕМЫ ТВЕРДЫХ ТЕЛ (Докл. АН СССР. 1994. Т.334, ©2);

  • АГРЕГАТИВНАЯ МЕХАНИКА СИСТЕМ ТВЕРДЫХ ТЕЛ
    ( Коноплев В.А. , СПб.: Наука, 1996. 166 с.);

Аннотация: Построена современная теория механики систем твердых тел на основе системного анализа. В качестве элементов первого иерархического уровня кинематики использованы кинематические агрегаты (уравнения кинематики) кинематических пар, а в качестве динамических агрегатов - матричные уравнения движения специального вида. Все построения основаны на алгебраической теории скользящих векторов и винтов, принципиально отличающейся от известных винтовых исчислений простотой и компьютерной ориентацией. В итоге уравнения движения системы тел строятся с использованием только двух матриц из которых одна - постоянна (матрица инерции). Как результат - система уравнений предельно вычислительно экономична (около 1200 операций сложения и умножения для шестизвенника с вращательными кинематическими парами).

  • АЛГЕБРАИЧЕСКИЕ МЕТОДЫ В МЕХАНИКЕ ГАЛИЛЕЯ
    ( Коноплев В.А , СПб.: Наука, 1999. -268 с.);

Аннотация: В монографии представлено алгебраическое построение оснований механики Галилея при условии полного отказа от дискретности "аналитической" механики, присутствия в реальной, в целом несвязной, локально непрерывной континууальной среде вращающихся и деформируемых "частиц". Основные свойства Вселенной механики Галилея сформулированы в виде аксиом о балансе плотностей скалярных и шестимерных векторных мер, что привело к принципиально новой архитектуре механики Галилея как геометрии обобщенной группы Галилея.

  • КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ МНОГОЗВЕННЫХ МЕХАТРОННЫХ СИСИЕМ  (СПб.: Наука, 2004. -191 с.). (Коноплев В.А. совместно с Гавриловым С.В.)

Аннотация: В монографии с единой точки зрения рассматриваются вопросы на стыке нескольких областей человеческих знаний: механики систем твердых тел, электротехники, электроники, теории управления и информатики. В качестве иллюстрации использования разработанных методов рассмотрены вопросы функционирования реального стенда, представленного подпружиненным массивным основанием, несущим два дебалансных ротора, каждый из которых приводится во вращение своим электродвигателем с микроконтроллерным управлением.



КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ


E
-mail: mechanics-konoplev@yandex.ru
Тел.:  8 (812) 783 4278
Моб.: +7 (921)
351 0175

Почтовый адрес: Коноплев В.А., пр. Стачек 67-1- 66, 198096 C.-Петербург, Россия

New architecture of classical mechanics
Vladimir Andreevich Konoplev

Algebraic methods in Galilean mechanics. Agregative mechanics of rigid body_systems.
Computer technologies in research of multichain mechatron systems.

switch to russian

Abstract to the web

About author Konoplev V.A.

Preface to the  web  

About Navie-Stoks equations



FULL TEXT BOOKS:

Algebraic methods in
Galilean mechanics 
Konoplev V.A.
(PDF eng)
(PDF rus)

Aggregative mechanics
of rigid body_systems
Konoplev V.A.  
(
PDF eng)  (PDF rus)

Computer technologies in
research of multichain
mechatron systems
(
Konoplev V.A. together
with Gavrilov S.V.
)
(PDF rus)

 

Additional chapters:

Questions of geometrical
optics and dinamics of
radio-telescope with
hyperbolical and elliptical
contr-reflectors
Konoplev V.A.
( PDF rus) 


MATLAB – programs of
computer modeling of
geometrical optics
questions

rtel.m    rtg.m

 

 

Vladimir Andreyevich Konoplev was born 4 June 1937 in Nizhnyaya Salda, Sverdlovsk region. In 1955 finished high school in Kronshtadt. In 1955 – 1960 a cadet of P.S.Nakhimov Higher Naval Academy in Sevastopol; in 1960 – 1962 a student of Leningrad Military Mechanical Institute (VOYENMEKH) (honors degree © 968518 in the specialty Aerogas Dynamics and Flight Dynamics); in 1961-1975 work in the sphere of Rocketry and Space Engineering; in 1962 - 1966 a post-graduate student of Chair No.5 of VOYENMEKH (Prof. O.P.Ginzburg) and student of Mathematical Qualification Improvement Program in A.A.Zhdanov Leningrad State University; in 1961 – 1971 A Candidate of Technical Sciences (MTN ©049018) and Senior Research Assistant (MNS ©065932) in the specialty Aerogas Dynamics and Flight Dynamics; in 1968 – 1974 a student of part-time studies of the mathematics and mechanics department of A.A.Zhdanov Leningrad State (honors degree ©408356 in the specialty Mathematics - 010100); in 1975 – 1986 Senior Lecturer and Docent (DC ©046198) of the chair of Higher Mathematics of Leningrad Ship Building Institute; in 1986 – 2003 Head of Laboratory for mechanics of controlled system of the Institute of Problems of Mechanical Engineering of the Russian Academy of Sciences; in 1989 Doctor of Physical and Mathematic Sciences (FM ©004693) (Mech.- Math. MSU, Council No.1 for theoretical mechanics — Corresponding Member D.Ye.Okhotsimsky); in 1994 Professor in the specialty Theoretical Mechanics (PR ©00296); Since 1995 member of the National Board for Theory of Machines and Mechanisms; in 1998 Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation (Z©86191); Since 2000 Professor of the chair of mathematics of the Baltic Marine Technical University (1/2 salary). Since 2003 Chief Research Assistant of the Laboratory for Control of Complex Systems of the Institute of Problems of Mechanical Engineering of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Prof. Konoplev is the member of the Russian National Committee for machines and mechanisms theory, Prof. Konoplev V.A. is Honored scientist of Russian Federation.  

SCIENTIFIC INTERESTS

  • Mathematical principles of general mechanics;

  • Computer technologies in mechanics of rigid body systems;

  • Applied mechanics (mechatronics of multilink technical systems, geometric optics of parabolic antennas and radio telescopes with hyperbolic and elliptical subdishes, dynamics of large radio telescopes).

PUBLICATIONS

Konoplev V.A. is the author and co-author of about 150 publications including:

  • STUDY OF KINEMATICS OF A COMPLEX MOTION BODY WITH THE HELP OF MATRIX METHODS (Prikladnaya Matematika. 1984. V.20. ©9 P. 130-131);

  • MATRIX FORMS OF FREE RIGID BODY MOTION EQUATIONS (News of USSR Academy of Sciences. MTT. 1985. ©6. P. 42-46.);

  • THE DYNAMICS OF AN ELASTIC MOTION OF A MANIPULATOR IN INERTIAL FLUID (News of USSR Academy of Sciences. MTT. 1986. ©4. P. 30-35);

  • MATRIX EQUATIONS OF DYNAMICS OF OPEN KINEMATIC LOOP WITH ROTATING MASSES ON LINKS (PM. 1986. V.22, ©7. P.89-96);

  • GROUP OF MOTION OF A VECTOR SPACE OF SCREWS AND THE EQUATION OF KINEMATICS ON IT (News of HEI. Mathematics. 1986. ©12. P. 31-33);

  • MOTION EQUATIONS OF BEARER OF DYNAMICALLY-UNBALANCED AND SYMMETRICAL FLY-WHEELS IN AN INERTIAL MEDIUM (PMM. 1987. V.51, ©5. P.763-766);

  • AGGREGATIVE MODELS OF THE MECHANICS OF RIGID BODY SYSTEMS WITH TREE-LIKE STRUCTURE (News of USSR Academy of Sciences. MTT. 1989. ©6 P.46-53);

  • DESIGN OF AGGREGATIVE MODELS OF RIGID BODY SYSTEMS BEARER MECHANICS (PMM. 1989. V.53, ©1. P. 24-31);

  • AGGREGATIVE MODELS OF THE MECHANICS OF RIGID BODY SYSTEMS (Report to USSR Academy of Sciences. 1990. Mechanics. V. 314. ©4. P. 809-813);

  • AGGREGATIVE FORM OF DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS COUPLING A SYSTEM OF BODIES TO BODIES OF ON EXTERNAL MEDIUM (Report to USSR Academy of Sciences. Mechanics.1992. V.322, ©6. P.1047-1051);

  • ANALYTICAL TRANSVECTIVE FORMS OF AGGREGATIVE EQUATIONS OF THE MOTION OF RIGID BODY SYSTEMS (Report to USSR Academy of Sciences. 1994. V.334, ©2);

  • AGGREGATED MECHANICS OF RIGID BODY SYSTEMS (Konoplev V.A., SPb: Nauka, 1996. 166 p.);

Abstract: A modern theory of mechanics of rigid body systems based on systemic analysis has been built. Kinematic aggregates (kinematic equations) of kinematic pairs as first kinematic hierarchical level elements, and matrix equations of special type of motion as dynamic aggregates have been used. All constructs are based on algebraic theory of sliding vectors and screws fundamentally different from known theories of screws due to simplicity and computer orientation. As a result, body system motion equations are built using only two matrices of which one is constant (that of inertia). The resulting system of equations is extremely computationally economical (about 1,200 summation and multiplication operations for a six-link mechanism with turning kinematic pairs).

  • ALGEBRAIC METHODS IN GALILEAN MECHANICS (Konoplev V.A., SPb: Nauka, 1999. -268 p.);

Abstract: The monograph presents the algebraic construct of the fundamentals of Galilean mechanics under the condition of complete renunciation of discreteness of “analytical” mechanics, the presence in a real, generally incoherent, locally continuous continuum of rotating and deformable “particles”. The basic properties of the Galilean mechanics universe are formulated as axioms of density balances of scalar and six-dimensional vector measures, which resulted in the fundamentally new architecture of Galilean mechanics as the geometry of Galileo’s generalized group.

  • MULTIBODY SYSTEM MECHANICS. MODELING, STABILITY, CONTROL AND ROBUSTNESS (Sofia, Union of Bulgarian Mathematicians. 2001. - 228 p.). (Konoplev V.A. jointly with ACheremensky);

  • COMPUTER RESEARCH TECHNOLOGIES OF MULTILINK MECHATRONIC SYSTEMS (SPb: Nauka, 2004. -191 p.). (Konoplev V.A. jointly with S.V. Gavrilov)

Abstract: The monograph discusses from the uniform perspective the issues at the juncture of several domains of human knowledge: mechanics of rigid body systems, electric engineering, electronics, theory of control, and information science. To illustrate the use of the developed methods, the functioning of a real stand presented by a spring-assisted massive foundation carrying two unbalanced rotors each of which is driven by its electric motor with a microcontroller has been discussed.


E-mail: mechanics-konoplev@yandex.ru
Tel.:  8 (812) 783 4278
Mob.: +7 (921) 351 0175

Postal address: Konoplev V.A., pr. Stachek 67-1- 66, 198096 St.Petersburg, Russia